FC Adult

FC Adult

 Email

FC Adult

In conjunction with J-ADD, the non-profit agency that provides residential care for adults with special needs, the Friendship Circle is establishing a new program to offer Jewish-themed social experience for adults on a monthly basis.

Dates:
Thursday, October 1
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, November 19
Tuesday, December 15
Tuesday, January 19
Thursday, February 18
Tuesday, March 15
Thursday, April 14
Tuesday, May 24
Thursday, June 16 Tuesday,
July 19 Thursday, August 25

 

Time: 6:00pm

adult.PNG

 Email