FC Adult

In conjunction with J-ADD, the non-profit agency that provides residential care for adults with special needs, the Friendship Circle offers monthly Jewish-themed social experience for adults.  

Dates:

Tuesday, September 19
Thursday, October 19
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, December 5
Thursday, January 4
Tuesday, January 30
Thursday, March 8
Thursday, April 12
Thursday, May 10
Thursday, June 14
Wednesday, August 22

Time: 6:00pm

Location: Congregation Beth Tefillah

adult.PNG